Des Moines Municipal Schools

Des Moines School's Administration...


Kodi Sumpter - Superintendent

ksumpter@dmsk12.org

Dr. Lynn Burton - Principal

lburton@dmsk12.org.com


 

Des Moines School Support Staff


Debbie Martinez - Business Manager

dmartinez@dmsk12.org


Rhonda Wingo - Administrative Assistant

rwingo@dmsk12.org


Emily Weese - School Nurse

eweese@dmsk12.org


Dorothy Sisneros - Instructional Assistant

dsisneros@dmsk12.org


Brisenth Doherty - Special Education

bdoherty@dmsk12.org


Elijah Trujillo - Maint. Supervisor/Custodian
Joseph Cruz- Custodian

etrujillo@dmsk12.org
jcruz@dmsk12.org


Sylvia Cisneros - Cafeteria Manager
Katasha Cruz - Cafeteria

scisneros@dmsk12.org
kcruz@dmsk12.org


 

 

Des Moines School Bus Drivers


Carl Wingo #1
Shawna Lindsley #5
Warren Smith #7
Lori Cruz #9

Notices...

Public Notice
Board Agenda

Board of Education Meeting

Des Moines Municipal School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies:

Debbie Martinez
500 Des Moines Avenue
Des Moines, NM 88418
(575)278-2611

For further information on notice of non-discrimination, visit this link for the address and phone number of the office that serves your area, or call 1.800.421.3481.


Wellness Policy


Student Handbook


Literacy Plan


Board Policy

Board Policy


Des Moines Handbook of Special Ed Procedures

DM Special Ed Procedures


Title IX Athletic Equity Data

2010 Title IX Athletic Equity Data